Dalbury Lees Parish Council

Serving the people of Dalbury Lees

Clerk RFO: Nigel Trowbridge

Tel: 07980 782365

Your Local Councillors

A full Council comprises five elected or co-opted Councillors. There is one vacancy at the moment.

Cllr Stephen Trowbridge (Chair), Magnolia Cottage, Dalbury Lees, DE6 5BE.

Email: stephen296@btinternet.com Phone: 01332825767

Cllr Jim Archer, Brookfields, Dalbury Lees, DE6 5BE

Email: wgjarcher@btconnect.com Phone: 01332 824382

Cllr Sarah Morris, The School House, Dalbury Lees, DE6 5BE.

Email: allerwash1@gmail.com Phone: 01332 824589

Cllr Colin Timmins, Marsh Farm, The Green, Dalbury Lees, DE6 5BE.

Email: wendy-timmins@hotmail.com Phone: 01332 824272

Cllr Karen Smith, White House, Dalbury Lees, DE6 5BE.

Email: twdspecialwaste@aol.com

Your other Local Elected Representatives

South Derbyshire District Council

Cllr Lisa Brown
Cllr David Muller

Derbyshire County Council

Cllr Julie Patton

Member of Parliament

Heather Wheeler

Click on the "Contact Information for elected representatives" if you wish to contact your District or County Councillors, your Member of Parliament or your European Member of Parliament